Geographic Areas

LSR Online covers three distinct geographic areas; Leicester City and Rutland Unitary Authorities, and Leicestershire County Council. Within Leicestershire County, there are seven district and borough councils.

The section below includes links to each council website, profiles covering health and the economy, as well as a wide range of census data.

Please note: this is not an exhaustive list of data for each area, but it does point to some of the most common existing profiles and official statistics.

Additional sources of information can be found in the Themes and Links section of this site. Alternatively, search for specific local authorities in the Reports section.

Other Geographic Areas (including smaller areas)

Profiles for other types of areas are available from the following websites:

NOMIS Labour Market Profiles - includes wards and Local Enterprise Partnerships